CLUB Polo Shirt

CLUB Polo Shirt
£12.00
Size:

 

 

Avon Scout Sailing Sizing

Cart

No items in cart

 

 
PayPal Logo

Introductory Evenings

Chris Moore
0794 100 5593
intro@ascss.org.uk

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
0777 380 5991

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Thursday

Jason Vivian
0
jason@ascss.org.uk

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk