We have 81 guests and no members online

If you are part of the Sailing Team in Bristol, part of the ASCSS Club or go sailing with us at Chew please Sign Up and you will be added to our e-mailing list.  You will have access to the calendar, up to date info about sailing in Avon County, plus more to come

 

Create an account

You do not need a Secret Key

 

 

http://ascss.org.uk/procedure-manual

 

 

Thanks

Mike Edney

 

Introductory Evenings

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

intro@ascss.org.uk

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
07944 896 089

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk