Introductory Scouts & Explorers

Bookings Open

 

12 participants per session £72,  maximum 2 bookings per Troop1012406 850544068290375 8554683841176270010 n

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

 

Cubs, please see separate Saturday dates only

 

Information sent out and booking confirmed upon receipt of payment.  Paypal preferred method of payment.

 

 

Please note, these Introductory Sessions are only to be booked by leaders. If booked by a parent or guardian, the booking will be cancelled and refunded. If a parent or guardian wishes to book a course for the young person, please see RYA courses.

Cart

No items in cart

Introductory Evenings

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

intro@ascss.org.uk

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
0777 380 5991

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk