Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Introductory Evenings

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
0777 380 5991

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Thursday

Jason Vivian
0772 239 4214
jason@ascss.org.uk

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk