RYA - Start Racing Course (adult)

2 Day Course 

 

This course provides an introduction to racing for adults with Level 2 and above or with equivalent skills. The course will provide a basic understanding of racing techniques and will give the participants confidence to enjoy club racing. Bahias and possibly Toppers and Picos  are used for this course. The skills should be consolidated by racing which we will be doing more of.

£40.00
Out of stock
Date:


County Selection:





Introductory Evenings

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

intro@ascss.org.uk

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
0777 380 5991

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk