2 Day Course for each Level

Designed as a follow-up to RYA Level 1, aimed at adults.  This course builds up the basic skills, both practical and shore-based.  It includes practical capsize practice.  The boats used are generally Bahias and Wayfarer.

Participants attending both days will aim to attain the RYA Level 2 certificate. Consolidate your sailing skills after Level 2 by doing Level 3

£60.00
Out of stock
Date:


County Selection:





Introductory Evenings

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

intro@ascss.org.uk

Chew Valley

Tony Clutten
0752 522 4521
chew@ascss.org.uk

RYA Courses

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743

courses@ascss.org.uk

Commodore

Paul Breakey
0777 380 5991

paul@ascss.org.uk

 

Club Night Tuesday

Michael Carr
0792 972 8411
michael.carr@ascss.org.uk

Principal

Mike Edney
0797 110 9217

mike@ascss.org.uk

 

Chief Sailing Instructor

Fenella Clutten
0779 042 9743
fenella@ascss.org.uk